The Mojo 6 is comprised of 15 professional LPGA players and one outstanding amateur player being described as the “Next Tiger Woods”.  The 15 professional players are ranked 1 to 15 based on their Rolex World Rankings.  Anna Rawson has been selected as the official onsite-correspondent.


• In 2009, turned professional in June; earned medalist honors at the LPGA Final Qualifying Tournament, where she earned Priority List Category 11 for the 2010 LPGA season; earned medalist honors at the LPGA Sectional Qualifying Tournament in Palm Springs, Calif.

Blumenherst turned in quite an impressive amateur career, which included a number one ranking and the 2008 Women's Amateur Championship title. At Duke University, she was a three-time National Collegiate Player of the Year, was named Duke University's Senior Female Athlete of the Year and earned three consecutive Atlantic Coast Conference (ACC) Player of the Year awards. Blumenherst is the only three-time recipient of the Nancy Lopez Award and only two-time winner of the Dinah Shore Award. She was a member of the victorious 2006 and 2008 U.S. Curtis Cup Teams.