The Mojo 6 is comprised of 15 professional LPGA players and one outstanding amateur player being described as the “Next Tiger Woods”.  The 15 professional players are ranked 1 to 15 based on their Rolex World Rankings.  Anna Rawson has been selected as the official onsite-correspondent.


LPGA Victories and Awards

LPGA Victories (4): 2003 ShopRite LPGA Classic. 2008 Bell Micro LPGA Classic, Lorena Ochoa Invitational by Banamex and Corona Light. 2009 SBS Open at Turtle Bay.
The Solheim Cup (3): 2003, 2007, 2009.