The Mojo 6 is comprised of 15 professional LPGA players and one outstanding amateur player being described as the “Next Tiger Woods”.  The 15 professional players are ranked 1 to 15 based on their Rolex World Rankings.  Anna Rawson has been selected as the official onsite-correspondent.


LPGA Victories and Awards

• LPGA Victories (6): 2007 Michelob ULTRA Open at Kingsmill, McDonald’s LPGA Championship Presented by Coca-Cola, Longs Drugs Challenge, Hana Bank • KOLON Championship, Honda LPGA Thailand 2007. 2009 CN Canadian Women's Open.
The Solheim Cup (5): 2002, 2003, 2005, 2007, 2009.