The Mojo 6 is comprised of 15 professional LPGA players and one outstanding amateur player being described as the “Next Tiger Woods”.  The 15 professional players are ranked 1 to 15 based on their Rolex World Rankings.  Anna Rawson has been selected as the official onsite-correspondent.


LPGA Victories and Awards

LPGA Victories (2): 2007 Kraft Nabisco Championship.  2008 Kapalua LPGA Classic.   
Unofficial Victories (1): 2007 Wendy’s 3-Tour Challenge (with Natalie Gulbis and Cristie Kerr).
The Solheim Cup (2): 2007, 2009.